Members of OCESTA Council
President                  	I-Ming Chou ]Pq^
Vice President          	Peter Zhang ]ء^
Treasurer                 	Tina Tien-Fung Tsui
Regional Councilors in North America:
Central Region          	Chen-Lin Chou
Southern Region        		Wuu-Liang Huang
Western Region        		Jun Lu
Councilors in other areas:
Taiwan                      P.J. Lee
Mainland China          	Yupeng Yao
Europe                     	Andy H.T. Shen
Constitution Revision   	Chen-Lin Chou (Chair)
Membership             		Hsin-Yi Tseng
Meetings                  	to be announced
Publications               	to be announced
Technical Support 		Peter Zhang (Chief)